How do I change someone’s role or remove them?
Open "People", then change their role from the menu next to their name, or press "Remove". Removing them keeps their own Noddable account.
A site always needs at least one owner. To leave a site yourself, press Leave this site.
Related
Not what you needed? Email support@noddable.com, or search the help centre.